Skip to main content
  • Deutsch
Support
Contact us +49 04821 4039880
Support
Login

Tag: GLI

GLI at the new location

Professionally renewed all around!

GLI Business Solutions GmbH at new location.

After more than 25 years in Fraunhoferstraße, the company history of GLI Business Solutions GmbH is entering its next stage of life: GLI at its new location, Kirchhoffstraße 1. In the 2nd week of January, GLI moved into its new premises at Kirchhoffstraße 1 as planned. The new offices have been cleared. The move is done. With new energy, GLI now continues in the maintenance and servicing, maintenance software MAIN-TOOL.

We now have bright offices with large windows and a beautiful view from the 3rd floor. All light and heat settings are controlled via a tablet. Each employee can control their workstation individually.

We also have the latest technology at our workstations. The latest laptops for flawless work.

The canteen is next door in the IZET. This means that we can also cater for hunger in between meals and during the lunch break. The food comes from Café Königsberg. The food is subsidized for us employees. This is how GLI Business Solutions GmbH takes care of its employees.

If you would like to become part of our community, you are welcome to send us an unsolicited application. Send your application to Bewerbung@gli-bs.de. We look forward to hearing from you.

GLI Business Solutions GmbH complements collana IT

GLI Business Solutions GmbH complements the collana IT Group
in the area of Microsoft Dynamics Business Central and maintenance solutions

With effect from 12.01.2022, GLI Business Solutions GmbH complements the collana IT Group. The collana IT Group bundles successful IT companies. It offers customers cross-industry IT expertise in the field of digitalization and automation of demanding business processes. Thus, the combined know-how from the areas of ERP, business apps, data analytics, business intelligence and cloud solutions not only contributes to the further development of all employees, but also to innovative customer solutions.

GLI Business Solutions Gmbh

However, for Marc and Sven Pfeiffer as owners of GLI Business Solutions GmbH, joining collana IT GmbH was under the guiding star of future security for employees and customers. The expertise already available in collana IT in the areas of Operations, Modern Workplace and Cloud Infrastructure were judged to be excellent additions. As well as both owners have remained in charge of operations and have a stake in the group.

Sven Pfeiffer, Managing Director of GLI Business Solutions GmbH “In collana IT, we see a great opportunity to break new ground. Collana IT shapes a stable and viable future perspective for our customers and employees together with other experts. But we are curious about the exchange and look forward to getting to know other companies, industries and customers.”

“We are very pleased to welcome GLI as another company to the group. Marc and Sven Pfeiffer, together with their team, have positioned GLI excellently in the maintenance solutions market over the past few years. In addition the expertise in Microsoft Dynamics BC in combination with the certified industry solution MAIN-TOOL complements the collana offering perfectly”, adds Dirk Wieland, CEO of the collana IT group.

About collana IT GmbH

Founded in 2020, collana IT GmbH bundles cross-industry IT. Collana IT has over 170 employees by collaborating with specialized IT companies in the DACH region. Here, the focus is on the digitalization and automation of business processes. In particular in the area of ERP, business apps, data analytics / BI and cloud solutions. The group formation creates far-reaching synergies as well as many advantages for customers and employees. For more information, please contact www.collana-it.com.

but as until there that but after

Collana IT Group overview

GLI as Wago IoT Partner

GLI as Wago Iot Partner – Interview with Marc Pfeiffer, Chief Executive Officer at GLI Business Solutions GmbH. See what this partnership is all about.

Discover more films about MAIN-TOOL on our MAIN-TOOL YouTube channel!

GLI as Wago Iot Partner – More information about WAGO:

Simple, safe, maintenance-free: for mounting rails, junction boxes, PCBs or as connectors in trunking or control cabinets: WAGO offers the right electrical connection technology for every area.

Your advantages with connection technology from WAGO:

  • Time saving
  • Maintenance-free
  • Reliable use in many applications
  • Permanent contact quality – independent of the operator
  • With lever

The efficiency of a room automation solution is not only measured by a high energy efficiency class, but also by simple installation and commissioning as well as a high degree of flexibility throughout the entire life cycle of a building. With room automation solutions from WAGO, you can view the lighting, sun protection and indoor climate systems holistically, utilize synergies and receive data on required heating/cooling loads. This makes them the perfect basis for your building.

Data and energy flows are part of the infrastructure of the digital world. WAGO products are designed to ensure the long-term functionality of this basis.

We have always seen ourselves as a reliable partner to industry and are aware of the great responsibility we have as a leading provider in the field of connection and automation technology. We face this challenge with passion and commitment and see it as part of our corporate vision and mission.

Do You have anymore questions?

© GLI Business Solutions GmbH | Teil der collana IT Gruppe

Skip to main content
  • English
Support
Kontakt +49 04821 4039880
Support
Login

Schlagwort: GLI

GLI am neuen Standort

Professionell rundum erneuert!

GLI Business Solutions GmbH am neuen Standort.

Nach über 25 Jahren in der Fraunhoferstraße geht die Unternehmensgeschichte der GLI Business Solutions GmbH in ihren nächsten Lebensabschnitt über: Die GLI bezog nun den neuen Standort in der Kirchhoffstraße 1 in Itzehoe. In der 2. Januarwoche zog die GLI wie geplant in die neuen Räumlichkeiten. Die neuen Büroräume sind eingerichtet. Der Umzug ist geschafft. Mit neuer Energie geht es nun weiter bei der GLI in der Instandhaltung und Wartung.

Wir haben nun helle Büros mit großes Fenstern und einen schönen Ausblick aus dem 3. Stockwerk.
Alle Licht- und Wärmeeinstellungen werden über ein Tablet erledigt. Jeder Mitarbeiter kann seinen Arbeitsplatz individuell steuern.

Weiterhin steht uns am Arbeitsplatz die neueste Technik zur Verfügung. Neueste Laptops für einwandfreies Programmieren und kreatives Marketing.

Die Kantine ist nebenan im IZET. So ist auch für den Hunger zwischendurch und in der Mittagspause gesorgt. Das Essen kommt vom Cafe Königsberg. Das Essen wird für uns Mitarbeiter subventioniert. So kümmert sich die GLI Business Solutions GmbH kümmert sich um ihre Mitarbeiter.

Wenn auch du eine Teil unserer Community werdem möchtest, darfst du dich gerne auch initiativ bei uns bewerben. Schicke deine Bewerbung an Bewerbung@gli-bs.de. Wir freuen uns auf dich.

GLI Business Solutions GmbH ergänzt collana IT

Die GLI Business Solutions GmbH ergänzt die collana IT Gruppe
im Bereich Microsoft Dynamics Business Central und Instandhaltungslösungen

Mit Wirkung zum 12.01.2022 ergänzt die GLI Business Solutions GmbH die collana IT Gruppe. Die collana IT Gruppe bündelt erfolgreiche IT-Unternehmen. Sie bietet den Kunden branchenübergreifende IT-Kompetenz im Bereich der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung von anspruchsvollen Geschäftsprozessen. So trägt das gemeinsame Know-how aus den Bereichen ERP, Business Apps, Data Analytics, Business Intelligence und Cloud-Lösungen nicht nur zur Weiterentwicklung aller Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch zu innovativen Kundenlösungen bei.

GLI Business Solutions Gmbh

Für Marc und Sven Pfeiffer als Eigentümer der GLI Business Solutions GmbH stand der Beitritt zur collana IT GmbH unter dem Leitstern der Zukunftssicherheit für Mitarbeitende und Kunden. Die bereits in der collana IT vorhandene Expertise in den Bereichen Betrieb, Modern Workplace und Cloud Infrastructure wurden als hervorragende Ergänzungen bewertet. Seitdem bleiben beide Inhaber federführend im operativen Geschäft und beteiligen sich an der Gruppe.

Sven Pfeiffer, Geschäftsführer der GLI Business Solutions GmbH „In der collana IT sehen wir eine große Chance, neue Wege zu beschreiten und gemeinsam mit anderen Experten eine stabile und tragfähige Zukunftsperspektive für unsere Kunden und Mitarbeitende zu gestalten. Wir sind neugierig auf den Austausch und freuen uns auf das Kennenlernen von anderen Unternehmen, Branchen und Kunden.“

„Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit der GLI ein weiteres Unternehmen in der Gruppe begrüßen dürfen. Marc und Sven Pfeiffer haben mit ihrem Team die GLI in den vergangenen Jahren hervorragend im Markt der Instandhaltungslösungen positioniert. Die Expertise im Bereich Microsoft Dynamics BC in Kombination mit der zertifizierten Branchenlösung MAIN-TOOL ergänzt das Angebot der collana hervorragend.“ ergänzt Dirk Wieland, CEO der collana IT Gruppe. 

Über die collana IT GmbH
Die 2020 gegründete collana IT GmbH bündelt mit über 170 Mitarbeitenden branchenübergreifende IT-Exzellenz durch die Kollaboration mit spezialisierten IT-Unternehmen im DACH Raum. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf der Digitalisierung und Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen. Insbesondere im Bereich ERP, Business Apps, Data Analytics / BI und Cloud-Lösungen. Durch die Gruppenbildung entstehen weitreichende Synergien sowie viele Vorteile für Kunden und Mitarbeitende. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie über www.collana-it.com.

Aber als bis da

Die collana IT Gruppenübersicht

GLI als Wago IoT Partner

GLI als WAGO IoT Partner
Interview mit Marc Pfeiffer, Geschäftsführer von GLI Business Solutions GmbH.

Sehen Sie, was diese Partnerschaft ausmacht.

Entdecke mehr Filme über MAIN-TOOL auf unserem MAIN-TOOL-Youtubekanal.

Weitere Informationen über die WAGO:

Einfach, sicher, wartungsfrei: für Tragschienen, Verteilerdosen, Leiterplatten oder als Steckverbinder im Brüstungskanal oder in Schaltschränken: WAGO bietet für jeden Bereich die passende elektrische Verbindungstechnik.

Ihre Vorteile mit der Verbindungstechnik von WAGO:

  • Zeitersparnis
  • Wartungsfreiheit
  • Zuverlässiger Einsatz in vielen Anwendungen
  • Dauerhafte Kontaktqualität – unabhängig vom Bediener
  • Mit Hebel

Die Effizienz einer Raumautomationslösung bemisst sich nicht nur an einer hohen Energieeffizienzklasse, sondern auch an einer einfachen Montage und Inbetriebnahme sowie einer hohe Flexibilität während des gesamten Lebenszyklus eines Gebäudes. Mit Raumautomationslösungen von WAGO betrachten Sie die Gewerke Beleuchtung, Sonnenschutz und Raumklima ganzheitlich, nutzen Synergien und erhalten Daten über angeforderte Heiz-/Kühllasten. Sie sind damit die perfekte Basis für Ihr Gebäude.

Daten- und Energieströme gehören zur Infrastruktur der digitalen Welt. WAGO-Produkte haben den Anspruch, die Funktionsfähigkeit dieser Basis nachhaltig sicherzustellen.

Seit jeher verstehen wir uns als zuverlässiger Partner der Industrie und sind uns der großen Verantwortung bewusst, die wir als führender Anbieter auf dem Gebiet der Verbindungs- und Automatisierungstechnik haben. Wir stellen uns dieser Herausforderung mit Leidenschaft und Engagement und verstehen sie als Teil unserer unternehmerischen Vision und Mission.

Du hast noch Fragen?

© GLI Business Solutions GmbH | Teil der collana IT Gruppe